wie wird der folgende Spielzug korrekt gescort?
- Sacrifices: OBR Regel 9.08 (d) (1)
„Score a sacrifice fly when, before two are out, the batter hits a ball (…) that is caught, and a runner scores after the catch.”
- Assists: Kommentar zu OBR Regel 9.10 (a) (1)
“If a putout results from an appeal play initiated by the pitcher throwing to a fielder after the previous play has ended, the official scorer shall credit the pitcher, and only the pitcher, with an assist.”
- Double Play: Kommentar zu OBR Regel 9.11
“The official scorer shall credit a double play or triple play also if an appeal play after the ball is in possession of the pitcher results in an additional putout.”